Friday: SWIS Executive Meeting Friday evening 7-8:15 (Q4-2024), Hospitality Party 8-10:00 PM. Saturday 7 AM Past Governor's breakfast.

Saturday: 4th Quarter District Conference: Registration: 7:30-8:30 AM. Conference goes 8:30 - 3:45 PM. Open to all Optimist members & their guests. REGISTRATION will be open until 8/7/2024. Event archived on 8/11/2024.

*First time guests who Pay At The Door will Pay a discounted rate of \$25.

Friday Aug 9				
7:00	8:00 Executive Meeting			
8:00	10:00 Hospitality, Pizza, Fellowship, Fuzz and Fizz			
** Times may be slightly adjusted as the conference proceeds **				
Saturday Aug 10				
7:00	8:00	Past Governors Breakfast		
7:45	8:25	Conference Registration, coffee and muffins		
8:30	START	General Session . Scouts/Veterans lead the Pledge of Allegiance.		
8:45	9:00	Governor Diane addresses the conference		
9:00	9:45	Business Meeting		
9:45	10:15	Speaker Gregg Wieczorek		
10:15		Break		
10:15	10:40	Optimist International Foundation Rep - Craig Boring		
10:40	10:55	District OIF/ Awards		
11:00	11:20	Website Updates		
11:20	11:55	The Sunday News Live		
1200	12:30	Lunch		
1235	1:00	Speaker Linda Lee -P.I./Motivational Speaker		
1:00	1:45	Monroe Club		
1:45		Break		
1:55	2:15	How to have a successful Oratorical Contest		
2:25	2:45	How to have a successful Tri Star Event		
3:00	3:30	Table Winners/Raffle prize winners		
3:30		Close Conference with Optimist Creed		

	Spindler	SAUK TRAILS OPTIMISTS MADISON CLUB
LeAnne	Pomeroy	SLLB Optimist Club
Joanne	Ganske	Cross Plains and WI Heights Optimist clubs
David	Miser	Janesville Wednesday Breakfast club Janesville
Richard	Sill	Swiss district optimist
Barb	Brinkmann	Optimist Club of Milwaukee
Vernon	Andren	Madison Optimist
Sue	Kranz	Beloit
Jim	Kondrasuk	SWIS DISTRICT OPTIMISTS
Debbie	Vorpagel	Lake Country Optimist Club
Joan	Millane-Herrera	
Diane	Matuszak	
Lindsay	Hyland	Monroe Morning Optimists
Terry	Hyland	Monroe Morning Optimists
Valerie	Zamecnik	
Maureen	Crombie	
Maureen	Crombie	Sun Prairie Optimist club
Jessica	Brennan	
Jerry	Schewe	Platteville Optimist Club
Michele	Schmitz	Sussex-Lisbon-Lannon-Butler (SLLB)
Jerry	Schmitz	Sussex-Lisbon-Lannon-Butler (SLLB)
JoAnn	DeGaetano	Optimist
John	Wyttenbach	Monroe Morning Optimist Club
Darlene	Jose	Optimist milwaukee
John	Fons	Verona Optimist Club
Michael	Matuszak	Optimist International
Carl	Trapp	Optimist Club of Sussex-Lisbon-Lannon-Butler
matthew	matuszak	



