SWIS District of Optimist International Your Current Governor, Gary Engelke Bringing Out The Best In Kids, in their Communities and in Themselves. 'Dream, Inspire, Grow' Like Us On Facebook!   Watch Us On Youtube!  
Gary Engelke
SWIS Governor 2017-2018
 
       
       
 
   
 
Conference Plans
  District Conference Activities »
Past Conference Information »
Leadership Tools Optimist Clubs District Resources Youth Programs
Announcements & Events
SWIS 1st Quarter Conference 2017-18
Deer Valley Lodge, Barneveld, WI
10/28/2017  Friday, 7:00 PM, Sat 8:00-4:00


HOST A FAMILY
Host A Family is a 501(c)(3) n
Are you wishing you had a meaningful way to make the holiday brighter for struggling area families with children? We have your answer: HOST A FAMILY!

We Meet. We Plan. We Play.

Our district conferences are geared to help our clubs achieve more by sharing ideas and learning together. (Scroll for all planned meetings or conferences).

SWIS 1st Quarter Conference 2017-2018
Deer Valley Lodge, Barneveld, WI
Friday, Oct 27, 2017, 7:00 PM, Sat. Oct. 28, 2017, 8:00 - 4:00 PM
Conf Details | Register

View Details SWIS 1st Quarter Conference 2017-2018 | View Details
Deer Valley Lodge, Barneveld, WI
Friday, Oct 27, 2017, 7:00 PM, Sat. Oct. 28, 2017, 8:00 - 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Friday, September 08, 2017
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, October 24, 2017


List Of Registered Guests

SWIS 2nd Quarter Conference 2017-2018 | View Details
Platteville, WI
Friday, Feb. 9th, 2018, 7:00 PM, Saturday, Feb 10th, 2018, 8:30 - 4:00PM
Registration Opens: Friday, January 05, 2018
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, February 06, 2018


View Details SWIS 3rd Quarter Conference 2017-2018 | View Details
Kalahari, Wisconsin Dells
Friday, May 4, 2018, 7:00 PM, Saturday, May 5th, 2018, 8:30 - 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Friday, March 23, 2018
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, May 01, 2018


SWIS 4th Quarter Convention 2017-2018 | View Details
Milwaukee Area
Friday, August 3, 2018, 7 :00 PM, Saturday, August 4. 2018, 8:30 - 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Bringing Out The Best In Kids, in their Communities and in Themselves. Home | Leadership Tools | Optimist Clubs | Youth Programs
Resources | Conference/Registration | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Like Us On Facebook!   Watch Us On Youtube!  
 
© 2017 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA