SWIS District of Optimist International Your Current Governor, Maureen Crombie Bringing Out The Best In Kids, in their Communities and in Themselves. 'Make Awesomeness Happen' Like Us On Facebook!   Watch Us On Youtube!  
Maureen Crombie
SWIS Governor 2018-2019
 
       
       
 
   
 
Conference Plans
  District Conference Activities »
Past Conference Information »
Leadership Tools Optimist Clubs District Resources Youth Programs
Announcements & Events
Fathers Day Fishing
Salmo Pond
6/16/2019  7:30am-10:00am


SWIS Junior Golf Qua
Golf Qualifier, June 2019 Sch
SWIS Junior Golf Qualifier at Brown Deer Golf Course in Milwaukee, WI scheduled in June 2019.

WE Meet. WE Plan. WE Play.

Our district conferences and events are geared to help our clubs achieve more by sharing ideas and learning together. (Scroll for all planned meetings, conferences or special events).

SWIS 3rd Quarter Conference 2018-2019
Kalahari, Wisconsin Dells
Fri May 10, 7:00 PM, Sat May 11, 8:30 - 4:00
Conf Details | Register

View Details SWIS 3rd Quarter Conference 2018-2019 | View Details
Kalahari, Wisconsin Dells
Fri May 10, 7:00 PM, Sat May 11, 8:30 - 4:00
Registration Opens: Monday, April 8, 2019
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, May 7, 2019


List Of Registered Guests

View Details SWIS 4th Quarter Convention 2018-2019 | View Details
Radisson Hotel West, Milwaukee, WI 53226
Friday, August 9 7:00 PM, Saturday August 10, 8:30 - 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Friday, July 5, 2019
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, August 6, 2019


View Details SWIS 1st Quarter Conference 2019 - 2020 | View Details
Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg Hotel
Executive Meeting: Fri, Oct. 18 at 7:00 PM. Conf Sat, Oct 19, 8:30- 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Last Day To Register: Monday, October 14, 2019


View Details SWIS 2nd Quarter Conference 2019 -2020 | View Details
Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Brodhead, WI
Sat Feb 22, 8:00 AM-Exec Mtg, 9:30- 4:00 PM, Conference
Registration Opens: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Last Day To Register: Monday, February 17, 2020

Bringing Out The Best In Kids, in their Communities and in Themselves. Home | Leadership Tools | Optimist Clubs | Youth Programs
Resources | Conference/Registration | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Like Us On Facebook!   Watch Us On Youtube!  
 
© 2019 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA