SWIS District of Optimist International Your Current Governor, MAXINE  LANE Bringing Out The Best In Kids, in their Communities and in Themselves. 'THE POWER OF ONE' Like Us On Facebook!   Watch Us On Youtube!  
MAXINE LANE
SWIS Governor 2020 - 2021
 
       
       
 
   
 
Conference Plans
  District Conference Activities »
Past Conference Information »
Leadership Tools Optimist Clubs District Resources Youth Programs
Announcements & Events
SWIS 1st Qtr 2020-2021
VIRTUAL Conference by ZOOM
11/7/2020  8:30-Exec, 9:30-:1:30 PM Conference



WE Meet. WE Plan. WE Play.

Our district conferences and events are geared to help our clubs achieve more by sharing ideas and learning together. (Scroll for all planned meetings, conferences or special events).

SWIS 1st Qtr Conference 2020-2021
VIRTUAL ONLY, Nov 7th (From Platteville Team)
Exec Mtg: 8:30,Conf Sat, Nov 7, 9:30-1:30 PM, Other Mtgs
Conf Details | Register

View Details SWIS 1st Qtr Conference 2020-2021 | View Details
VIRTUAL ONLY, Nov 7th (From Platteville Team)
Exec Mtg: 8:30,Conf Sat, Nov 7, 9:30-1:30 PM, Other Mtgs
Registration Opens: Thursday, October 15, 2020
Last Day To Register: Thursday, November 5, 2020


List Of Registered Guests

View Details SWIS 2nd Quarter Conference 2020-2021 | View Details
Firtchburg Location
Friday, Feb 12 7 PM, Exec, Sat. Feb 13, 9:00AM Conference
Registration Opens: Friday, January 8, 2021
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, February 9, 2021


View Details SWIS 3rd Quarter Conference 2020-2021 | View Details
Whitewater Location
Executive Meeting: Fri, May 14 at 7:00 PM. Conf Sat, May 15, 8:30- 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Friday, April 9, 2021
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, May 11, 2021


View Details SWIS 4th Quarter Convention 2020-2021 | View Details
Fort Atkinson Location
Executive Meeting: Fri, Aug 13 at 7:00 PM. Conf Sat, Aug 14, 8:30- 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Friday, July 2, 2021
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Bringing Out The Best In Kids, in their Communities and in Themselves. Home | Leadership Tools | Optimist Clubs | Youth Programs
Resources | Conference/Registration | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Like Us On Facebook!   Watch Us On Youtube!  
 
© 2020 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA